Die Top 50 englischsprachigen Social Media-Influencer auf Twitter

Die Top 50 englischsprachigen Social Media-Influencer auf Twitter

Die Top 50 Social Media-Influencer zu kennen, kann viel zum Erfolg Ihrer PR beitragen. So können Sie zum Beispiel:

  • Experten auf Twitter folgen, die Sie über die neuesten Trends und Studien aus verschiedenen Bereichen der PR informieren
  • Content erstellen und austauschen
  • Erfahren, welche PR-Experten auf Twitter für die Platzierung Ihrer Werbekampagnen geeignet sind

Unser Media Research-Team nutzte einen Cision Algorithmus, um unter anderem anhand von kontextueller Relevanz, Engagement, Kernbegriffen und Reichweite die wichtigsten Influencer zu identifizieren. Dazu gehören unter anderem Unternehmer, Bestseller-Autoren und Marketing-Experten, die sich mit dem Thema Social Media Marketing auseinandersetzen.

Die Top 50 Social Media-Influencer auf Twitter finden Sie hier in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

Stand: September 2015

David Armano@armano

Global Strategy Director at Edelman Digital

Jay Baer@jaybaer

New York Times best-selling author, global keynote speaker, and digital media entrepreneur. President of Convince and Convert – a strategy consulting firm

Jeff Barrett@BarrettAll

Co-Founder of Status Creative, a leader in social media engagement

Renee Blodgett@MagicSauceMedia

Branding, Social Media, Marketing, PR & Professional Coach

Andre Bourque@SocialMktgFella

Editor Emeritus at Technorati, writer for Entrepreneur, HuffingtonPost and SocialMediaToday. Tech evangelist covering high-growth industries

Jeff Bullas@JeffBullas

Content marketing influencer, social media marketing strategist & speaker

Ted Coiné@tedcoine

Keynote Speaker. Leadership author. Next book: The Modern CEO; latest: A World Gone Social.

Mack Collier@MackCollier

Founder of #Blogchat

Juntae DeLane@JuntaeDeLane

Digital Brand Manager for USC, digital strategist, marketing consultant, public speaker

Jason Falls@JasonFalls

A leading digital strategist, author, speaker and thinker in the digital and social media marketing industry

Steve Farnsworth@Steveology

Demand generation content marketing for B2B high tech industry. CMO at The Steveology Group

Mark Fidelman@markfidelman

CEO of Evolve! Digital Marketing Agency. Award winning digital campaign experts. Forbes Columnist

Robert Fine@bobfine

Founded The Social Media Monthly, in 2011 as the first and only print magazine devoted exclusively to unlocking the power of social media for its readers

Kim Garst@kimgarst

Social selling strategist, First Lady of Periscope, best-selling author & speaker

Glen Gilmore@GlenGilmore

Digital Marketing Strategist, author, lawyer & Rutgers Business School instructor.

Seth Godin@ThisIsSethsBlog

American author, entrepreneur, marketer, and public speaker

Ann Handley@MarketingProfs

Managed by Ann Handley, Head of Content at MarketingProfs; author of the WSJ bestseller, “Everybody Writes”

John Haydon@johnhaydon

Digital marketing and fundraising expert for nonprofits. Author of “Facebook Marketing for Dummies”

Kristi Hines@kikolani

Freelance writer and business blogger

Douglas Idugboe@douglasi

Founder of Smedio and Digital Marketers Academy. He helps businesses grow their revenue

Mathew Ingram@mathewi

Senior Writer at Fortune

Beth Kanter@kanter

Author of “Beth’s Blog: How Nonprofits Can Use Social Media,” one of the longest-running and most popular blogs for nonprofits

Guy Kawasaki@guykawasaki

Silicon Valley marketing executive. He was one of the Apple employees originally responsible for marketing the Macintosh in 1984

Dave Kerpen@davekerpen

CEO of Likeable Local. He is also the co-founder and chairman of Likeable Media and the New York Times best-selling author of “Likeable Social Media” and “Likeable Business”

Shelly Kramer@ShellyKramer

Co-CEO of V3 Broadsuite, a marketing agency specialising in the digital space

Aaron Lee@AskAaronLee

Social Media Manager and Entrepreneur hailing from Malaysia. Grand Master of Customer Delight at Post Planner

Eve Mayer@LinkedInQueen

CEO of Social Media Delivered. Author of “The Social Media Business Equation” and “Get It Girl Guide to Online Dating”

Pam Moore@PamMktgNut

Social Media Speaker, Consultant, Trainer, CEO of Marketing Nutz

Lee Odden@leeodden

CEO at TopRank Online Marketing. Author, speaker & consultant for B2B content marketing, social media, PR & search

Jeremiah Owyang@owyang

Founder of CrowdCompanies.com

Christopher Penn@cspenn

VP Marketing Technology at SHIFT Communications, Marketing Over Coffee co-host

Amy Porterfield@amyporterfield

Social media strategist and co-author of “Facebook Marketing All-In-One for Dummies”

Brett Relander@BrettRelander

Founder at TribeMedia & Launch & Hustle. Contributor at Huffington Post & Entrepreneur

Chris Rauschnot@24k

Blogger at Huffington Post, Mac Trast & more. Speaker, award winner & social media consultant

Steve Rubel@steverubel

Chief Content Strategist for Edelman PR host of the “Content Convergence” podcast

Ted Rubin@TedRubin

Social marketing strategist, keynote speaker, brand evangelist and Acting CMO at Brand Innovators

Chris Sacca@sacca

Super angel investor; Investor in Twitter, Uber, Instagram, kickstarter & other startups

Bonnie Sainsbury@bsainsbury

Founder and CEO of Social Media Smarter. Co-host of “Women Talking Tech” webcast

Mark Schaefer@markwschaefer

Acclaimed college educator, author, speaker, and social media strategy consultant who has been featured in the Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, and the CBS NEWS

Neal Schaffer@nealschaffer

Social media speaker, social media strategy consultant, author of “Maximize Your Social” and founder of Maximize Social Business

Jeff Sheehan@JeffSheehan

Influencer, marketing & social media pro, social selling expert, speaker, author, radio show host

Mari Smith@marismith

Hailed as the premier Facebook marketing expert and one of the most influential and knowledgeable new media thought leaders in the world

Michael Stelzner@Mike_Stelzner

Founder of Social Media Examiner, host of “Social Media Marketing” podcast, authored “Launch & Writing White Papers”

Scott Stratten@unmarketing

President of Un-Marketing. He is an expert in viral, social and authentic marketing which he calls “Un-Marketing”

Liz Strauss@lizstrauss

Founder of SOBCon, the high-touch business summit, social web strategist, and one of the most thoughtful, prolific bloggers on the planet

Danny Sullivan@dannysullivan

Founding Editor at Marketing Land & Search Engine Land, covering Google, Facebook, Twitter, SEO, SEM & all things digital marketing, search marketing and search

Ann Tran@AnnTran_

Luxury travel & marketing strategist, speaker, #InfluencerChat co-founder and entrepreneur

Gary Vaynerchuk@garyvee

Entrepreneur, investor, author, public speaker, and internet personality. Host of #AskGaryVee & CEO of VaynerMedia

Ekaterina Walter@Ekaterina

Business and marketing innovator an author of the WSJ bestseller “Think Like Zuck”

Warren Whitlock@WarrenWhitlock

Influencer, business consultant, radio host, best-selling author, speaker, blogger