Die Top 50 Content Marketing-Influencer auf Twitter (USA)

Die Top 50 Content Marketing-Influencer auf Twitter (USA)

Heute präsentieren wir die Top 50 Content Marketing-Experten auf Twitter in den USA. Wer diese wertvolle Ressource nutzt, kann im Content Marketing, das auch in Deutschland 2015 wichtiger denn je sein wird, der Konkurrenz schon einen Schritt voraus sein.

Wir nutzten unsere CisionPoint Influencer Search und die Keywords “Content Marketing” und “#ContentMarketing” und identifizierten so die größten Influencer, die im letzten Monat zum Thema getweetet haben. Die Top 50 haben wir alphabetisch sortiert. Weitere Influencer finden Sie in der Cision Mediendatenbank.

• Jay Baer @jaybaer
“NY Times best selling author, marketing consultant, keynote speaker. President of Convince & Convert”


Bernie Borges @bernieborges
“Digital Marketing Agency CEO, Host of Social Business Engine Digital TV show, Blogger, Speaker, Author, Christ follower.”

Alina Bradford @alinabradford
“Online content specialist, mom, avid photographer and wife. I write targeted web content, ebooks, whitepapers and more for businesses and publishers.”


Michael Brenner @BrennerMichael
“Head of Strategy @Newscred. Former VP of Marketing and Content Strategy@SAP. Speaker, Author and Blogger@B2BMKTGInsider.”


David Burn @DavidBurn
“Brand builder. Content machine. Disc golfer. Fan of Kurt Vonnegut, community radio and wolves in the wild.”


Brian Clark @brianclark
“CEO Copyblogger Media, hosthttp://rainmaker.fm , evangelisthttp://rainmakerplatform.com.”


Gini Dietrich @ginidietrich 
“CEO Arment Dietrich. Author @spinsucks, blog and book. Co-author Marketing in the Round. Speaker. Avid cyclist. A foodie. Loves shoes & wine.”


Bryan Eisenberg @TheGrok
“I have helped thousands of companies improve their marketing & customer experiences since 1998. Keynote speaker & New York Times best selling author.”


Meryl K Evans @merylkevans
“Writer/editor/social media’r/content marketer (http://meryl.net ). ISTJ. Mom of 3. #BA75. Hearing-free. TV addict who knows too many useless facts.”


Bob Geller @rgeller
“President of Fusion PR (http://www.FusionPR.com ), news junkie, music lover, dad.”


Jeneba Jalloh Ghatt @JenebaSpeaks
“Culture Critic.Wordsmith .Lawyer.Author.Founder.ex-WashTimes. Politic365 & Urban Faith Columnist.WhiteHouse Black Bloggers Summit.Ghatt Media Holdings.Publisher”


Alexis Grant @alexisgrant
“Entrepreneurial writer & digital strategist. Fascinated by the new world of work. Founder of @TheWriteLife and Socialexis, a content marketing biz.”

Ally Greer @allygreer
“Director, Community & Content @scoopit| Penn State. geek. sports fanatic. music lover. runner. | I know all the words to We Didn’t Start the Fire.”


Lin Grensing-Pophal @LinWriter
“Content management/marketing, business journalist, #ASJA and #IABCmember. I love generating results by leveraging content across multiple channels!”


Ann Handley @MarketingProfs
“Head of Content here at ‘Profs. I’m waging a war on mediocrity in content.http://www.annhandley.com”


Ryan Hanley @RyanHanley_com
“Find your audience, tell your story and win the battle for attention online. Listen to the Content Warfare Podcast here: http://goo.gl/pPZ1LB”


Kathryn Hawkins @kathrynhawkins
“Principal at Eucalypt Media, a content marketing agency. Helping companies and organizations all over the world captivate audiences with their stories.”


John Haydon @johnhaydon
“Dad first • Digital PR and fundraising for smart nonprofits • Author #FacebookMarketing for Dummies http://fbm4d.com •#GivingTuesday”


Kristi Hines @kikolani
“Freelance writer and blogger. Interests include business, marketing, psychology, photography, and tennis. Questions? Tweet me or visit http://kristihines.com”


John Jantsch @ducttape
“Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.”


Jeff Korhan @jeffkorhan
“Marketing Keynote Speaker and Coach for Small Business. Author of Built-In Social [ http://www.builtinsocial.com ] and Podcast Host [ http://www.thisoldnewbusiness.com ]”


Shelly Kramer @ShellyKramer
“Marketing/brand strategist, idea generator, digital content magician, scribbler, information junkie. Luv MilkDuds+Beer. Member of Oversharers Anonymous.”


• Joe Lazauskas @JoeLazauskas
“WHOOOOOOOOOO!!! (Editor in Chief @Contently)”


Rebecca Lieb @lieblink
“all media, all the time – @AltimeterGroup analyst covering digital advertising, media & content”


Geoff Livingston @geoffliving
“Founder of @Tenacity5Media. Author. Photographer – http://365fullframe.com . Avatar by @cademartin.”


Kari Lloyd @Kari_Lloyd
“Writer. Content & SEO Ninja. Currently using my strange and terrible power at @VonageBiz.”


Stephanie Losee @slosee
“Dell Managing Editor, branded content geek, intrapreneur, de-jargonator and journalist re-jobinator”


Michelle Manafy @michellemanafy
“Editorial director, Digital Content Next. Digital media industry thinker, speaker, writer.”


Drew McLellan @DrewMcLellan
“Owner of Agency Management Institute (formerly AMR) and McLellan Marketing Group, author, speaker, blogger but mostly Dad”


Tabitha Naylor @tabithanaylor
“Seasoned sales and marketing pro who not only appreciates the importance of good marketing, but can deliver it as well.”


Michael Neubarth @MichaelNeubarth
“Tech Marketer, Analyst, Journalist”


Syed Noman Ali @ITSocialGuide
“I would love to help Stratup to initiate Business and Brands through Search Engine and Social Media space #Blogger at @Socialhun8 Web Strategist at @Cygnismedia”


Lee Odden @leeodden
“CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.”


Steve Olenski @steveolenski
“@Forbes @HuffPost @BusinessInsider (among others) contributor – Writer/Social Junkie/Massive Coffee Imbiber-@OracleMktgCloud Sr Writer-All Tweets are mine.”


Nancy Shonka Padberg @NancyPadberg
“VP Global Marketing Scoopshot, BOD Navigate Boomer Media, BOD Pepperdine University Alum, Speaker, Former Big 12 Golfer, Kappa Delta, MBA, Empowering others”


Ryan Petersen @RyanPete
“Head of CDW’s content marketing program and editor in chief of BizTech, FedTech, StateTech, EdTech: K-12 and EdTech: Higher Education magazines”


Lisa Petrilli @LisaPetrilli
“Forbes Top 50 CMO, CMO Vanda Inc., Leadership Exec/Consultant, Passion: Visionary Leadership! Author: The Introvert’s Guide to Success in Business & Leadership”


Joe Pulizzi @JoePulizzi
“Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. #orangehttps://plus.google.com/+JoePulizzi ?”


Mark Ragan @MarkRaganCEO
“CEO of Ragan Communications. Publisher of @PRDaily, @RaganComms, @RaganHealth, HR Communication.”


Francisco Rosales @socialmouths
“I help entrepreneurs and small businesses turn their vanilla web presence into a profit powerhouse. Caffeine addict and Fan of Dr. Sheldon Cooper. Bazinga!”


Barbara Rozgonyi @wiredprworks
Speaker / Trainer / Engine | Top 50 #Blogger | Hashtag Lover :) #LinkedIn #Chicago #PR #SocialMedia #Rockstar #EventProfs # #MPI #Entrepreneur #Photography”

Ruben Sanchez @CentralSQ
“Director of Marketing at http://www.Skyword.com , former RKG, Babson MBA, Hermano, Marked to Market. My tweets.”

Mike Sansone @mikesansone
“#SmallBusiness Dev – I help small business in building a better presence online & offline. Blog athttp://www.ConverStations.com Also follow@smallbiztracks”

Neal Schaffer @NealSchaffer
“Author, @MaxYourSocial | Founder@msocialbusiness | Trilingual Social Media Strategy Consultant, Coach, and Speaker”

Bill Slawski @bill_slawski
“Passionate about search, semantic web, patents, the environment, music, and life. Director of Search at Go Fish Digital.(SEO 17 yrs) Tweets aren’t endorsements.”

Ann Smarty @seosmarty
“#Blogger | Founder http://MyBlogU.com | Co-founder #VCBuzz | Brand manager @NinjasMarketing +If all you need is SEO, follow @annsmarty [I tweet a lot!]”

Mari Smith @marismith
“Facebook Marketing Expert, Social Media Thought Leader, Globe-trotting Speaker, Author. ‘Mari like Ferrari’. ? Meet me in San Diego!”

Stanford Smith @pushingsocial
“Obsessed with content marketing, blog promotion, blog marketing, and blog design. Let’s Talk: https://clarity.fm/stansmith”

Denise Wakeman @DeniseWakeman
“Your Adventure in Visibility starts here… http://boostyourvisibility.com … get on the path to getting more traffic, better clients and bigger opportunities.”

Peter Winick @PeterWinick
“Deep expertise in helping those with deep expertise.”